Archive
 
 
  Topic: CWGET (3 replies)
#1     Sat Dec 16, 2006 11:44 am
W1FJI
Bradfordville, Florida
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 5
Subject: CWGET

Anyone using CWGET with CQ 100. I tried to set it up for a friend and cant seem to get it to copy

Art
__________________
#2     Sat Dec 16, 2006 12:21 pm
G0DNI
Shrewsbury, UK
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 43
Subject: Re: CWGET


W1FJI wrote:
Anyone using CWGET with CQ 100. I tried to set it up for a friend and cant seem to get it to copy

Art


Art,

There is a whole load of info on the forum about CwGet and CwType. See this for a start.

http://www.qsonet.com/qbb/viewtopic.php?t=220&highlight=cwget

Do a forum search for CwGet to see the other posts.
__________________
#3     Fri Jan 19, 2007 4:42 pm
G4GQL
Ilford, Essex, UK
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4
Subject: HAMSCOPE

Hi all

Try Hamscope in CW mode.

Join a mike and speaker together, set up the volumes, and it works!

Try the mike/speaker with CWGET

73 Alan
__________________
#4     Thu Feb 01, 2007 8:35 pm
WA9YZM
Pana, IL
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2
Subject:

Art
Try adding the Stereo mixer to the RECORDING CONTROL audio mixer. Of course select it then to move the audio to CWGET
Jim WA9YZM
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.