Archive
 
 
  Topic: digipan (2 replies)
#1     Mon Aug 10, 2009 7:45 pm
K8LEN
indiana
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 114
Subject: digipan

ANYONE ever use the digipan on cq100, program is easy to download and use, but not sure if it is going out on xmit, the screen covers up the cq100 radio...

pob/k8len
__________________
#2     Sat Oct 03, 2009 1:35 pm
W2WXP
STUART, FL
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 7
Subject: Digipan

I use digipan, mixw, FLDIGI for psk, rtty olivia, etc. I suggest you use two monitors. One monitor for your cq100 screen and the other monitor to view your programs. We use 14.070 for psk. 14.075 for olivia. 14.080 for rtty. Standard HF frequencies.
Get on channel, we need more ops!!!
__________________
#3     Mon Oct 29, 2012 5:56 pm
AK4YW
EM91GF57
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Subject:

but how do you configure digipan to work on CQ100. I have it installed but don't know how to make it broadcast on CQ100. Tried MixW as well. Just don't know how to configure for online use,

Thanks

Tim, AK4YW
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.