Archive
 
 
  Topic: Qsonet (2 replies)
#1     Wed Sep 20, 2006 9:18 pm
K3FL
Houston,Texas
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Subject: Qsonet

I am on QSONET My wife registered her Call and now I can't get on any Help.
:oops: K3fl Franz

franzlaugerman@sbcglobal.net
__________________
#2     Thu Sep 21, 2006 9:52 am
VE3EFC
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 724
Subject:

You must use the same callsign and password that she registered. Your callsign will not work unless you register that too.
__________________
#3     Thu Sep 21, 2006 9:58 am
K3FL
Houston,Texas
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Subject:


VE3EFC wrote:
You must use the same callsign and password that she registered. Your callsign will not work unless you register that too.


I guess I didn't make my self clear sorry. I am registered as k3fl and my wife as ka5qes. I guess we have to have difference Computors or One of us have to down the program when we want to use it. Thanks

Franz K3FL
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.