Archive
 
 
  Topic: Computer Locks (3 replies)
#1     Wed Mar 28, 2007 5:23 pm
G0KOH
Bedford. UK
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Subject: Computer Locks

Hi,
My computer locks up completely when I change bands, I can only use 20mtrs, does anybody have any ideas.
I'm using XP pro, Kerio firewall, advast antivirus.

de g0koh, John
__________________
#2     Wed Mar 28, 2007 5:31 pm
VE3EFC
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 724
Subject:

Its Kerio.
http://www.qsonet.com/qbb/viewtopic.php?t=75&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=kerio&start=30
__________________
#3     Thu Mar 29, 2007 3:27 pm
G0KOH
Bedford. UK
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Subject:

Thank you for that. I have uninstalled Kerio and now using windows firewall and CQ100 is now working fine.

John G0KOH
__________________
#4     Fri Jun 29, 2007 11:23 am
VE3EFC
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 724
Subject:

I just heard that something called "Sunbelt" firewall is causing the same problem as Kerio.
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.