Archive
 
 
  Topic: RETIRED NAVY CW NET - 21.090 Mhz (all welcome) (0 replies)
#1     Wed Nov 14, 2007 1:10 pm
W7HN
Deerfield Beach, Fl
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3
Subject: RETIRED NAVY CW NET - 21.090 Mhz (all welcome)

Retired Navy CW Net @ 21.090 mhz
SKED (5pm EST - 2100 GMT) or (9pm EST - 0100 GMT)
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.