Archive
 
 
  Topic: PSK Net Saturday 14 April 1300 UTC (9 AM EDT) (2 replies)
#1     Thu Apr 12, 2007 7:38 pm
KD9XH
Sarasota,FL
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 29
Subject: PSK Net Saturday 14 April 1300 UTC (9 AM EDT)

A group of PSK 31 users will be attempting to form a net on Saturday, 14 April 2007. We will use the standard calling frequency of 14.070. The net will continue until all check-ins are completed.

Thanks for participating.

de Ted kd9xh
__________________
#2     Sat Apr 14, 2007 10:09 am
KD9XH
Sarasota,FL
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 29
Subject: CQ100 PSK 31 Net

The following stations checked into the PSK 31 Net on 14 April

W1GNS, VK6CP, M0BHA, G3RDG, W2WXP, W4MQC, K3KGX, N4LCC, KB3NPH,KD9XH.

There were at least 2 other stations that appeared on frequenccy but did not check in.

Overall it was a good first try at a PSK Net with three continents represented. We are considering holding the Net on a regular basis, possibly weekly.

Any suggestions or comments are welcome.

de Ted kd9xh
__________________
#3     Sun May 20, 2007 4:31 pm
KB3NPH
Spring Run, PA
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 52
Subject: New PSK Net

The regular Saturday PSK31 Net will be expanding and will be having
a net on Saturday evenings at 7 PM EDT on 14.070.
All interested in PSK and other digital modes please try to attend.
Our first evening will be Saturday 26 May, 2007 at 7PM EDT (2300 UTC)
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.