Archive
 
 
  Topic: Retired Navy PHONE NET @ 21.100 mhz (all welcome) (4 replies)
#1     Tue Jan 02, 2007 5:32 pm
W7HN
Deerfield Beach, Fl
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3
Subject: Retired Navy PHONE NET @ 21.100 mhz (all welcome)

Retired Navy PHONE NET @ 21.100mhz
SKED (4pm EST - 2000 GMT) or (8pm EST - 0000 GMT)
__________________
#2     Thu Apr 12, 2007 9:44 pm
VK4JAZ
Brisbane
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Subject:

Sounds good, will see if I can join in sometime.
__________________
#3     Thu May 03, 2007 9:28 pm
KE5NSO
Clinton, MS. USA
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1
Subject: Just Getting On

Have been listening for a few days but, have a mike now and will have it hooked up soon. Would like to participate in your QSO's but since I am still working, can only get on CQ100 after 1600 Eastern. BUT will sure be listening for you guys out there.

73, Ron
USN, Ret.
KE5NSO
__________________
#4     Mon Jun 04, 2007 5:21 am
W0NBP
Ottumwa, Iowa
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 22
Subject:

Hello Denny
Howz it going? Sorry I havn't been around lately. Just lazy I guess.
Will try to get on net soon.

73 Bill W0NBP
__________________
#5     Sun Aug 26, 2007 4:47 pm
W7HN
Deerfield Beach, Fl
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3
Subject: 21.090 OR 21.100

See you on 21.090mhz (CW) and/or 21.100 mhz(FONE)
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.