Archive
 
 
  Topic: !!Amateur Radio News!! (0 replies)
#1     Sun Jan 03, 2010 11:35 am
W6ALC
San Jose Ca.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 16
Subject: !!Amateur Radio News!!

!! QST QST!! -- LISTEN TO !!AMATEUR RADIO NEWS!! ON 28.400MHZ
ON-- FRIDAY-- WHEN AVAILABLE AT 7PM PT--10PM ET---0300 UTC
AND ON --SUNDAY-- ON FREQUENCY OF 7250 AT 8;30AM PT AND 1130AM ET (UTC 1630 TIME)---THIS WILL BE OPEN ROUNDTABLE --PLEASE CHECKIN FOR COMMENTS --THANK YOU---73--W6ALC
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.