Archive
 
 
  Topic: I'm new on CQ100 (2 replies)
#1     Wed Dec 20, 2006 8:07 am
SM0OGX
Lidingo
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1
Subject: I'm new on CQ100

Hi every one. I have been on CQ100 for some days and I can see that some of you transmitting with out saying enything. Why?
No one can se ho you are and no one can ansever you. You are transmitting all the time. I think that it shud be a shut dovn time after 60 sec. when you not are saying enything. One other thing is if you are in a groop you can't se the signals, all at one time when you are a groop.
That will be even nicer ir there will be a photo of the ham?
Kjell

Ps. I like CQ100 better then anything ells, so far.[color=blue][/color][size=18][/size]
__________________
#2     Wed Dec 20, 2006 11:14 pm
VA2TGO
Saint-Eustache, Quebec, Canada
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5
Subject:

yes, it could be a good thing.
__________________
#3     Thu Dec 21, 2006 4:14 am
G4ILO
Cockermouth, UK
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 16
Subject:

If you click on the call the page www.qrz.com/call opens up in your web browser. Many hams have a photo on that page.
__________________




Copyright ©2013 Cormac Technologies Inc.